Term Dates

 

2021 – 2022 Term Dates

2021
Monday 6 September – First day of Autumn Term
Autumn Half Term – Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Monday 1 November – School open as normal
Wednesday 22 December – Final day of Autumn Term, break for Christmas
Christmas Break – Thursday 23 December to Thursday 6 January
2022
Friday 7 January – INSET Day
Monday 10 January – First day of Spring Term
Spring Half Term – Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
Monday 21 February – School open as normal
Friday 1 April – Final day of Spring Term, break for Easter
Easter Holiday – Monday 4 April to Friday 15 April
Monday 18 April – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 19 April – First day of Summer Term
Monday 2 May – May Bank Holiday
Summer Half Term – Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Monday 6 June – School open as normal
Friday 17 June – INSET Day
Thursday 14 July – Final day of Summer Term, break for Summer Holidays