Term Dates

September 2018
Monday 3 September – Inset Day
Tuesday 4 September – First day of term
October 2018
School will be closed on Friday 19 October – Inset Day
October Half Term Holiday
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October
The school is open, as normal, from Monday 29 October
December 2018 – January 2019
Monday 3 December – Inset Day
Friday 21 December – Inset Day
Christmas 2018 Holiday
Monday 24 December to Friday 4 January
The school is open, as normal, from Monday 7 January
February Half Term 2019 Holiday
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
The school is open, as normal, from Monday 25 February
Easter 2019 Holiday
Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April (Easter Monday)
The school is open, as normal, from Tuesday 23 April
May Day 2019 Bank Holiday
The school will be closed on Monday 6 May
Whit Half Term 2019 Holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
The school is open, as normal, from Monday 3 June
The Whit Half Term holiday is only one week
Summer July 2019
The last day in school is Friday 12 July
An additional INSET day will be added to this list in due course